• Asscoiate Professor

Masamitsu Hayashi (Email: hayashi)
Tel: 0964

  • Assistant Professor

Masashi Kawaguchi (Email: masashi.kawaguchi)
Tel: 0966

  • Graduate students

Hana Hirose (hana.hirose)
Yujun Wang (yujun.wang)
Ryota Miyazaki (ryota.miyazaki)
Shunzhen Wang (shunzhen.wang)
Haruo Kondo (haruo.kondo)
Isamu Yasuda (isamu.yasuda)
Yuxiang Mao (yuxiang.mao)
Yasuhiro Todaka (yasuhiro.todaka)
Arata Mitsuzuka (arata.mitsuzuka)

  • Administrator

Mayuko Niwata
Tel: 4244

Email´╝Üxxx@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tel: 03-5841-xxxx

Alumini

  • Post-docs

Yong-Chang Lau (2017-2019, JSPS fellow)

  • Graduate students

Takuya Kawada (2023, Ph.D)
Hiroki Matsumoto (2023, Ph.D)
Atsushi Kito (2023, M.S.)
Yukihiro Marui (2023, Ph.D)
Riku Kajiyama (2022, M.S.)
Guanxiong Qu (2021, Ph.D)
Zhendong Chi (2021, Ph.D)
Yuto Ishikuro (2019, M.S.)

  • Undergraduate students

Akihiro Hokkyo
Kyoichi Yamada
Kazuki Higuchi
Arata Mitsuzuka
Yui Haraguchi
Makoto Shoshin
Haruo Kondo
Naoki Nishimura
Ryusei Maeda
Naruo Ohga
Tomoaki Senoo
Testuya Sato
Ryota Miyazaki
Yuhi Tanikawa
Riku Kajiyama
Shunya Matsumoto
Kouhei Fukai
Shun Hasegawa
Toshitaka Ogata
Yuta Suzuki
Naoto Ito
Seishiro Ono
Naoaki Kato
Hana Hirose
Naoyuki Shibata
Daiki Towa