People

  Name Email Tel
Associate professor Masamitsu Hayashi mhayashi 0964
Assitant professor Masashi Kawaguchi m.kawaguchi 0966
Secretary Mayuko Niwata   4211
JSPS fellow (PD) Yong Chang Lau yongchang.lau 0966
Ph.D Guanxiong Qu g.qu 0966
Ph.D Zhendong Chi z.chi 0966
M.S. Yuto Ishikuro y.ishikuro 0966
M.S. Yukihiro Marui marui 0966
M.S. Takuya Kawada tkawada 0966
M.S. Hana Hirose h.hirose 0966
Email: xxx@qspin.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Tel: 03-5841-xxxx